BELGISCH-NEDERLANDSE VERENIGING VOOR INTEGRATIEVE PSYCHOLOGIE VZW

Reinout Baeckelmans reinout.baeckelmans@telenet.be PT-19670206-121231 0503.755.246
Veerle Baert veerle.baert@hotmail.com PC-19660904-140528 0000.000.000
Astrid Beausaert astrid.beausaert1@telenet.be PC-19700318-121231 0518.731.749
Sophia Bendien fieke.bendien@gmail.com 19580123-160228 0449.903.618
Brigitte Bertrand bertrandbri@hotmail.com PT-19620620-150313 0860.488.186
Ingeborg Beugnies ingeborg.beugnies@pi.be PT-19580803-150301 0549.870.333
Tine Boeykens tineboe@telenet.be PT-19650428-150208 0639.989.073
Caroline Bracke caroline.bracke0205@gmail.com PT-19620502-151112 0555.678.059
Cindy Bruynseels boons-bruynseels@telenet.be PT-19750917-150905 0541.676.011
Tanja Buyst tanjabuyst@gmail.com PT-19660202-120911 0844.914.639
Melissa Calleeuw melissa.calleeuw@telenet.be PT-19840711-080711 0892.672.687
Gerd Callewaert gerd.callewaert@gmail.com PT-19730530-140125 0833.729.549
Christine Catry christinecatry@hotmail.com 19601026-161025 0564.771.414
Liesbeth Catrysse liesjecatrysse@hotmail.com PT-19880209-121231 0506.770.758
Lut Celie lutcelie@bleekweide.be PT-19580320-120726 0858.275.301
Arianne Clinckspoor ari.anne42@hotmail.com PT-19650613-140125 0550.473.515
Denise Cobben denise@spiegeloog.be PT-19770514-080301 0888.823.965
Maria Cornet piacornet@hotmail.com PT-19561201-140528 0809.552.201
Dominique Courtin dominiquecourtin@hotmail.com PT-19711130-160831 0000.000.000
Sabine Criel sabine.criel@telenet.be PT-19680207-151130 0639.803.882
Charlot Crombez charlotcrombez@gmail.com PT-19880305-151030 0628.753.406
Natascha De Bal natascha.debal@gmail.com PT-00000000-160113 0509.965.028
Ria De Block riadeblock@telenet.be PT-19610722-110101 0896.746.588
Myriam De Clercq 00-00000000-000000 0000.000.000
Inge De Fré inge.defre@telenet.be PT-19670127-141029 0822.773.794
Mariska De Graeve mariskadegraeve@gmail.com PT-19770224-150905 0559.900.232
Olga De Jong olga.dejong@gmail.com PT-19860202-161025 0535.876.993
Celine De Munter celine@andare.be PT-19800807-121006 0848.955.975
Eva De Nauw evadenauw@gmail.com PT-19831220-150725 0630.626.494
Marielle De Smet desmetmarielle@hotmail.com PT-19610811-111219 0000.000.000
Leen De Vuyst leen@hekoja.be PT-19721012-111123 0544.545.429
Griet Declercq PT-19700704-170118 0742.440.572
Francine Decloedt francine.decloedt@gmail.com PT-19661209-151224 0838.896.679
Ann Deconynck ann.deconynck@telenet.be PT-19671004-140125 0501.833.458
Niko Dekeyzer niko.dekeyzer@pandora.be PT-19710804-061024 0632.808.994
Ilse Depoorter PT-19691109-150208 0837.132.071
Trees Depoorter trees.depoorter@telenet.be PT-19581003-150208 0000.000.000
Ann Deriemaeker ann.deriemaeker@wulpenbrug.be PT-19620605-140125 0818.853.016
Isabelle Deschuyteneer isa@centrumzonmaan.be PT-19670715-111107 0891.094.359
Gina d’Harte info@dhartiaansedynamica.be 19600415-140502 0828.723.458
Inge Duprez duprezinge@gmail.com PT-19730923-111123 0507.915.358
Walter Engelen walter@synerga.be PT-19640716-120726 0832.240.006
Amelie Fauquant amelie_fauquant@yahoo.fr PT-19790530-111123 0598.989.054
Karine Garcia karine.garcia@scarlet.be 19711122-161025 0895.147.771
Fabienne Geuens fabienne.geuens@gmail.com PT-19810125-151006 0838.291.024
Lieze Gheysens lieze.gheysens@gmail.com PT-19830603-110101 0560.967.925
Bart Gobert bartgobert@hotmail.com PT-19680419-151103 0833.593.650
Wanda Govaers wanda.govaers@telenet.be PT-19580728-091128 0843.367.587
Katrien Huber katrienhuber@gmail.com 19640508-160517 0448.544.331
Cindy Hullebusch cindy.hullebusch@skynet.be PT-19770624-110101 0839.460.665
Marleen Jans info@ankerpunt.be PT-19600625-121027 0899.053.606
Reinier Janssen reinier@reinierconsultancy.nl PT-19580823-141029 NL KVK 09139977
Hans Koolen hans@ppcnpc.nl PT-19560524-121231 NL KVK 56743718
Elisabeth Ledegen info@kroost.be PT-19640805-140527 0547.809.478
Sybryn Leirs sybryn.leirs@gmail.com PT-19821128-150905 0533.918.880
Maika Luyssaert maikaluyssaert@hotmail.com PT-19700421-140125 0840.510.641
Marte Nevelsteen martenevelsteen@gmail.com PT-19650306-070319 0886.279.694
Noëlle Oboussier no.ob@pandora.be PT-19591105-140830 0837.001.617
Kristel Ogiers kristel@zinnebeeld.me PT-19650606-100701 0877.975.704
Katrien Packo katrien.packo@hotmail.be PC-19590220-121231 0533.960.749
Françoise Peeters walterenfran@skynet.be PT-19480930-121231 0871.340.508
Annelies Peeters info@presentchild.com 19790324-160113 0550.357.907
Nathalie Piron nathaliepiron@hotmail.com PT-19750615-111107 0000.000.000
Hans Pluym hans.pluym@gmail.com PT-19820227-150208 0820.808.852
Mark Rabijns mark.rabijns@gmail.com PT-19791226-161029 0650.728.854
Erika Rhode inbalans.brugge@gmail.com PC-19660518-160402 0630.684.892
Sofie Rogge sofierogge@gmail.com PT-19810624-140125 0810.624.367
Els Ronsse els@psysense.be PT-19720209-121231 0871.557.569
Ine Saelens ine.saelens@telenet.be PT-19721222-140125 0842.062.344
Krista Sass krista_sass@hotmail.com PT-19610315-150912 0831.733.428
Kathleen Serroyen kathleen.serroyen@telenet.be PT-19660519-110101 0504.770.677
Nancy Simons nancy.simons20@yahoo.com PT-19700911-130530 0822.552.575
Marion Simons msimons806@gmail.com; info@groeipunt-hapert.nl PT-19720608-121231 NL KVK 17223733
Johanna Slembrouck johannanasje@gmail.com PT-19861230-160831 0526.924.883
Martine Snels martine.snels@gmail.com PT-19721108-150905 0541.951.272
Anouchka Soenen anouchkasoenen@gmail.com PT-19880604-151224 0840.792.139
Joris Stesses 00000001-170102 0548.819.565
Helena Sybers helena.sybers@telenet.be PT-19850522-091128 0811.191.204
Gunther Tanghe info@incounseling.be PC-19790906-140528 0840.346.335
Wendy Thys wendythys@hotmail.com PT-19720413-111206 0500.964.319
Tinneke Tops tinneke.tops@gmail.com PT-19770716-110216 0720.477.594
Gert Torck gert.torck@telenet.be PT-19701018-150208 0587.942.536
Ann Traen anntraen@hotmail.be PT-19770718-161009 0651.985.993
Marjolein Van Bogaert marjolein@psychologischcentrumtemse.be PT-19860130-170118 0845.388.553
Gwendolyn Van Cauwelaert gwendolynvc@gmail.com 19780110-160831 0830.954.755
Elke Van den Neucker elke.vandenneucker@gmail.com PT-19851016-161009 0568.995.268
Helga Van der Heyden info@helgavanderheyden.be 19750812-150616 0829.079.883
Katrien Van Dycke kvandycke@gmail.com PT-00000000-160831 0526.920.232
Birte Van Garsse birtevangarsse@icloud.com PT-19720527-170115 0898.769.336
Katrien Van Genechten 19890331-161211 0000.000.000
Wendy Van Mellaert wendy.van.mellaert@telenet.be; info@viavitae.be PT-19760515-110101 0825.311.731
Ada Van Moorhem ada_vanmoorhem@hotmail.com PT-19780713-121027 0892.271.920
Sophie Vanbiervliet sophie@talentenroos.be PT-19701121-701121 0662.864.643
Patricia Vandenameele patricia.vandenameele@scarlet.be PT-19631218-111123 0832.634.439
Myriam Vandenbroeke myriam.vandenbroeke@gmail.com PT-19570608-091128 0819.373.747
Anneleen Vandevenne anneleen.vdvenne@gmail.com PT-19830731-161025 0664.596.191
Didier Vanhee didier@bnvip.eu PT-000101-070301 0682.091.330
Stefanie Verfaillie stefanie_verfaillie@hotmail.com 19870617-170213 0668.780.851
Dr. Delphine Verheughe delphine.verheughe@gmail.com 19741004-150301 0589.937.469
Moira Verhofstadt moira.verhofstadt@gmail.com 19711222-150531 0000.000.000
Wendy Vermonden Wendy.Vermonden79@gmail.com PT-19791119-121231 0547.972.004
Kathleen Verschooren kathleen@psycon.be PT-19761203-091128 0891.180.273
Kathleen Verwaest kathleen_verwaest@hotmail.com PT-19780125-151224 0644.717.131
Philippe Vrancken info@psycon.be PT-000102-070301 0808.722.058
Vera Walraven vwalraven@telenet.be PT-19680127-140129 0821.943.158
Ilse Wils info@wilse.be PT-19660914-141029 0825.185.235
Katrien Wybaillie katrienwybaillie@bewustworden.be PT-19640706-131104 0890.563.037